SnowFlower Steering Council

The role of the Steering Council is to address issues and make decisions that have the potential to affect the entire Sangha, to attend to legal and budgetary issues and to sponsor the Annual Meeting.

Steering Council Members

David Sparer, President
Steven Spiro, Vice-President
Tom Loomis, Secretary
Gloria Green, Treasurer
Finn Enke
Tod Highsmith
Walt Keough
Amy Krohn
Barbara Namenwirth
Current as of 9/2017


Steering Council Minutes

Annual Meeting Minutes